Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NSB

NSB

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NSB
"We just moved from Florida and transferred our Car insurance from State Farm there to Alexander Grokhowsky’s office. We worked with Account Manager Adam Bednar who was extremely knowledgeable, patient and buttoned-up. He went through the details at a relaxed pace and answered all of our questions. Couldn’t have been easier, and we saved some money!"
Profile photo of Cindy L

Cindy L

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy L
"State Farm We finally got an appointment with Alex, it wasn’t his fault, it was totally ours. We had to work out our schedule to meet with him. Our meeting was great!He was very articulate and patient, he went over the entire policy. We have everything insured, he went through step-by-step, comprehensive understanding of what our coverage is. Thank you Alex, Adam and Sharon for taking care of us and when we’re calling in, you answer all of our questions. Thank you so much for the swag. I WOULD RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Ashley mares

Ashley mares

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley mares
"Very easy to work with and very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Justus Forall

Justus Forall

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justus Forall
"Alex requested a follow up meeting to review our coverage for renewal. He was prepared for meeting and was very thorough to explain all the details of the coverage! Thanks Alex!!"
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Met with Alex to review my coverages. He was very courteous, straightforward, and honest. He did not try to sell me anything unnecessary."
Profile photo of Matt Pipedream-Fab

Matt Pipedream-Fab

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pipedream-Fab
"Awesome service, very thorough, explained everything very well. very pleased with our decision to use them"
Profile photo of curt robinson

curt robinson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curt robinson
"Alex and the group have been hugely helpful for my insurance. They have saved my family a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Pete

Pete

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete
"Met with Alex today to review my coverage. Alex did a great job explaining my coverage and options I have. I feel like I am part of the State Farm team with Alex at the helm. Thanks for having my back."
Profile photo of j mogalian

j mogalian

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j mogalian
"I called this office a few days ago to see about changing from another company because our rates had gone up significantly. My husband and I made an appointment with Adam and after meeting with him we were very impressed. He was professional and answered all of our questions and was clear about what State Farm had to offer. We made the switch that day and we're looking forward to working with State Farm for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wilson
"I called StateFarm after my current insurance company raised my homeowners rates more than 40% (never had any claims). I was impressed with their customer service and down to earth attitude from the second Adam answered my call. He took my information efficiently and didn't keep me waiting on the phone while running numbers. He emailed me a quote bundling my home and auto rates about an hour later (I spent 3 hours on the phone ealier that day with another insurance company hearing over and over quotes more than double State Farms!!!). I was pleasantly surprised at the quote. I requested a couple amendments that were handled quickly, and got some great advice regarding coverages. I signed up and received my documents promptly. Thank you for a quick, painless process!"
Profile photo of Bob Harris

Bob Harris

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Harris
"Change to this agency from my previous carrier. On the renter.s policy, they left off my roommate, said they would add her and never did. I asked for $300,000 in pd on my auto policy, but they only gave me $100,000 (asked them twice) but they never changed it. Very disappointing. Responding to your response, let’s get the record straight. 1) when I came into your office, I did complain as too why I was getting quotes from other St Farm agents in east mesa and Glendale, when I did not ask for quote from agents in those areas. 2) your office was given my current dec pages showing my property damage coverage at 200,000. When I was told you did not offer 200, 000, I asked for 300,000, which you do offer. 3) my current dec page and my conversations with your office did include her name and date of birth and expressed my desire to keep her on my rental property as she is on the lease to the home we rent together. 4) after leaving your office, I discovered that my roommate was not on the quote you gave me even though she is on my existing Dec page your office was given. When I contacted your office I was told “ I apologize and would add her immediately”. This was not done according to the State Farm call center, some 7 day after I brought it to your offices attention. 5) The correction to the property damage your office said they would correct was not done according to the State Farm call center, some 7 days after I brought it to your offices attention. 6) Twice I had to request a life quote for your office, after your office stated “ oh, did I not give it to you, I will get it for you now”. In a phone message you left on my cell phone, you apologized for the lack of execution from your office. Now, you blame me for the problems. Please stop making a bad situation worse."
Profile photo of TJ Boland

TJ Boland

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Boland
"Love my State Farm team. Adam helped add a car to my policy. Quick, efficient, and hassle free. Alex and his team always take great care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Craig Lochhead

Craig Lochhead

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lochhead
"I'm new to the Cave Creek area. I've been extremly busy and stressed with everything that needs done, opening a new business, transferring accounts etc. I emailed Adam a week ago. He's the best, Adams made everything smooth...the paperwork, the texts, emails, calls everything has been so easily. Look forward to doing more business with you guys....Thank you"
Profile photo of Kent Morgan

Kent Morgan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Morgan
"Alex and his Team are fantastic. He understands my family’s needs and helps us through the insurance process. Alex will not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Alan Miner

Alan Miner

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Miner
"Very knowledgeable about the insurance industry, including special circumstances. Competitive rates!"
Profile photo of rajkamalit

rajkamalit

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rajkamalit
"Very informative and supportive staffs whivh helps you make right decisions. Don't over sell things!"
Profile photo of John Stewart

John Stewart

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stewart
"After my retirement, I met with Alex to review my insurance policies. Alex knows the insurance business inside and out and was very thorough in his explanations of my situation and needs. If you want an honest agent, who doesn't try to upsell you, Alex is the one to see. He runs a 5 star + business."
Profile photo of Lori Metcalf

Lori Metcalf

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Metcalf
"Very professional and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Kim Jacobson

Kim Jacobson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jacobson
"Needed to change insurance and Adam was very helpful and explained everything to me. He also helped me in qualifying for any discounts. I would recommend this State Farm Insurance group for your auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Archuleta

Cynthia Archuleta

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Archuleta
"Thank you for your time today Sharon! You helped me immensely. Your support is appreciated. You are very knowledgeable & very professional.! That’s why I have been with State Farm for 40* years!!!"
Profile photo of Kaelyn Duchene

Kaelyn Duchene

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelyn Duchene
"Sharon took great care of us and saved us a ton of money and gave us broader coverage than what we had with Liberty Mutual! -Stephanie & Brian Duchene"
Profile photo of Beverly Flood

Beverly Flood

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Flood
"Alex is amazing! Personally took time to work with me on an annual insurance review to make sure I had enough coverage and to offer discounts I wasn’t aware. It was very much appreciated! Thank you."
Profile photo of Sean Koch

Sean Koch

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Koch
"Amazing office and very helpful agents! Will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Nathaly Glass

Nathaly Glass

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaly Glass
"Great agency! Service has been exceptional for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shad Amedin

Shad Amedin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shad Amedin
"After weeks of searching for better car and home insurance thank God Adam was there to help me bundle my auto and home insurance. I'm so much more comfortable with State Farm I feel like they actually care like your family. Adam took his time and explained everything and made it crystal clear. I was with Progressive the service and quality not even close. You know what they say you get what you pay for. Adam gets the YOU ROCK Award... Thanks Adam."