Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexander Grokhowsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexander Grokhowsky

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Damir Sarajlic

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called a few companies for the insurance quote, and these guys beat everybody by the mile and their service right on quick response. I would highly recommend to anyone."

Ronald Gregory

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I commend Alex and his colleagues for their professional help with all of my insurance needs: auto, rental, life."

Ken McCloud

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam BEDNAR of STATE FARM INSURANCE, Cave Creek, AZ. handled ALL of my new accounts with "STATE FARM" today and did a tremendous job. Adam was professional, extremely polite, responsive to ALL of my questions and took care of all of my insurance needs in an expedited manner. Working with Mr. BEDNAR was a rare and terrific pleasure. I recommend Adam very highly!!! Respectfully, Ken McCloud"

Teresea Watson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didn't go to office"

Joe Matthews

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top-notch service. Always prompt in their response to my issues."

Kristy Zeeb

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caring and quick to respond. Was genuine in his caring about my issue and was happy to help me resolve it"

Christopher Abbott

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and the reps at State Farm did an outstanding job on helping me recover from my accident. I was rear ended while stopped at a light and although it was 100% their fault, State Farm stepped up and made sure I received what I thought was more than fair. Thanks again!"

Ann Penfield

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found this agency a pleasure to deal with. Staff are patient and willing to answer endless questions. I left an insurance firm I had been with for over 40 years when I bought my State Farm policies. It was a smart change for me."

Desiree Fuentes

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am greatful to have been directed to Alexander. I have never dealt with a better Agent. He was Patient, quick to listen and informative. I'm pleased with my coverage and I feel that he truly cares about your needs."

Laura Allen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance was extremely easy, and significantly less for home insurance than my prior provider. Adam assisted me in the process, was very responsive, helpful, and quick with any coverage changes I requested. Highly recommend!"

James Olsen

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped me secure an insurance Policy on my dune buggy when other insurance policies could not handle the task, These guys showed up to my house to make sure I had coverage on my dune buggy what an amazing experience, very professional highly recommended,"

john hall

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon helped me set up insurance."

Geoff Tate

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexanders office is very knowledgeable in all types of Insurance. Sharon and Adam are great and welcoming when I call or come by! I recommend them if you are looking for Insurance."

N H

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is very helpful and friendly. He made the process of switching to State Farm so easy. He is quick to reach out and always gets back to me right away."

Pamela Bridges

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clear and knowledgeable information on answering my questions. Returned my phone call within 5 minutes and also had some data I requested emailed to me within 10 min. Very professional and competent."

Jack Walker

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and team have been great to deal with. Very responsive and professional. Fair quotes. I have had policies in place with them for many years. Highly recommend."

Jim Lincoln

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have various things taken care of through this State Farm. They are always very friendly and professional. Whenever I call I hope I get Sharon because she always takes care of things quickly and correctly, she really knows her stuff."

Jane Linnert

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"His dog is a great mascot for the office!"

Spenser Lauro

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent has great facial hair"

jake preston

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was happy with our consulting. I didn't feel like the salesman was hiding anything"

James Hanover

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very professional and easy to deal with when it came to getting a hold of him anytime I had questions Than you Alexander."

Valencia Villarreal

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deciding which Insurance provider to go through can be a very personal decision - especially Life Insurance. I appreciate Alex's ability to meet me on my level and thoroughly explain in a way that I feel completely comfortable giving him my business. I look forward to working with him in the long haul!"

Dennis Bunnicelli

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and company helped me so much picking the right insurance at the best price for me and my family. With so many companies out there this one was the right fit and stands out from the rest."

Sunil Kumar

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with services provided by Adam."

Jessica Ruppert

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I joined State Farm about a year ago. Since then, they have been great at communicating and quick to respond to any questions I have! Highly recommend!"